Name & Term Email Address Appointed by
Undergraduate Students (4 appointed)

Jennifer Chambers

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

 jschambers@alaska.edu ASUAF

Rachel Ward

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

 rmward2@alaska.edu ASUAF

Justin Calkins

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

 jkcalkins@alaska.edu ASUAF


(Sept 2013-March 2015)

  Vice Chancellor of Student & Enrollment Services
Graduate Student (1 appointed)

Vanessa Raymond

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

vlraymond@alaska.edu Graduate Student Organization
Faculty Members (2 appointed)

Peter Webley

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

pwebley@gi.alaska.edu Faculty Senate

Chris Iceman

(Sept 2013-May 2015)

 criceman@alaska.edu Provost
Staff Members (2 appointed)
Adam Kane  alkane2@alaska.edu Staff Council

Chris Beks

 chris.beks@alaska.edu Staff Council
 Ellarae Miner  eminer2@alaska.edu Vice Chancellor of Student & Enrollment Services
Email Address Title
Ex-officio Members (non-voting)
Bella Gerlich
Chair, TAB
bkgerlich@alaska.edu Dean of Libraries
Lynn Wrightsman  lawrightsman@alaska.edu Admininistrative Services
Amber Cagwin accagwin@alaska.edu Coordinator, Dean of Students

Susan Henrichs



Michael Scott mcscott@alaska.edu Manager, Campus Technology Services
TAB Contact
Anita Rosas  amrosas@alaska.edu Library Dean's Office


Back to Top