rise board logo

Individuals interested in becoming RISE Board members should e-mail an application form and a brief resume to mamouton@alaska.edu.

Wyatt Hurlbut, Board Chair


Stephan Tangen, Student Representative

  •  stefan.g.tangen@gmail.com
 

Lori Beraha, Student Representative


Michele Mouton, UAF Director of Sustainability (non-voting member)


Ben LaRue, Chancellor appointment


Jordan Wright, Student Representative

  • jmwright3@alaska.edu

Elizabeth Hanson, Student Representative

  • hanson.f.elizabeth@gmail.com

Taylor Stinchcomb, Student Representative

  • trstinchcomb@alaska.edu

Matthew Carrick, ASUAF President

  • mtcarrick@alaska.edu

Mackenzie Stamey, ASUAF Alternate

  • mrstamey@alaska.edu

Jennifer Schell, Faculty Representative

  • jschell5@alaska.edu

Jason McNeely, Alternative Faculty Representative

  • jbmcneely@alaska.edu

Zoe Marshall, Student Representative

  • zmarshall@alaska.edu

Ian Olson, Staff Council appointment


Anne Williamson, ASUAF appointed Office Manager (non-voting member)

Anne is the ASUAF Office Manager & Advisor for the Student Government. She is a UAF staff member as well as a non-traditional undergraduate in the Fine Arts program, which gives her a unique perspective on the relationship between UAF administration and student life.

Anne moved to Fairbanks in 2007, and enjoys the influence Alaska has had on her artwork. She also loves fishing, camping and hiking just as much as curling up on the couch with a honey latte and an epic sci-fi novel.



Back to Top