Staff Directory

Angel Buchanan

Travel Coordinator and Purchasing Specialist

Phone: (907) 474-5527

Office 207A, Bunnell Building

Email: aebuchanan@alaska.edu

Francine Davis

Fiscal Officer

Phone: (907) 474-1560

Office 203A, Bunnell Building

Email: fmdavis@alaska.edu

Debbie Fristoe

Assistant to the Dean, AACSB Accreditation Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-5611

Office 201, Bunnell Building

Email: dfristoe@alaska.edu

Amber Lammers

MBA Advisor/HSEM Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-4MBA (4622)
Phone: (907) 474-MSDM (6736)

Office 208A, Bunnell Building

Email: allammers@alaska.edu

Andrea Miller

SOM Marketing Specialist &
NLC Program Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-5942

Office 207, Bunnell Building

Email: acmiller3@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Director of Development and Outreach

Phone: (907) 474-7042

Office 201E, Bunnell Building

Email: tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Shelbie Umphenour

Undergraduate Advisor, Admissions Outreach Coordinator

Phone: (907) 474-7461

Office 205, Bunnell Building

Email: scumphenour@alaska.edu

Schedule an academic advising appointment

Back to Top