Organization Chart (Drafted August 2017)

Residence Life Staff

Administration & Organization Management

Personnel Payroll Assistant

Jodella Wheat
474-1884 
hjwheat@alaska.edu

Operations Manager

Mathew Mund
474-7247 
mmund@alaska.edu

Records & Assignments Coordinator 

Robin Johnson
474-5282 
rljohnson16@alaska.edu

Records & Assignments Coordinator

Quineshia Peterson
474-5281
qdpeterson@alaska.edu

Marketing & Conference Services Manager

Katelin Avery
474-5846 
ktavery@alaska.edu


Facilities & Maintenance Operations

Facilities Manager

Rick Danielson
474-5280
rick.danielson@alaska.edu

Facilities Coordinator

Allyn Yanish
474-7943
aeyanish@alaska.edu 

Building Services Coordinator

Heidi Wrobel
474-5368
hjwrobel@alaska.edu

Resident Services & Program Development

Director of Residence Life
Jamie Abreu
474-7247
jrabreu@alaska.edu

Associate Director of Residence Life
Holly Beamon 
474-1886
hbeamon@alaska.edu

Area Coordinator - Cutler Apartments, Family, Employee, Graduate Housing Manager
          John Napolski
          474-1912
          jsnapolski@alaska.edu

Area Coordinator - Lower Campus
          Brittany Van Eck
          474-1956
          bvaneck@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Cutler Apartments
        MaryEllen Cottle
         
455-3901
        macottle@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Skarland Hall (FYE Hall)
         Erica Hunt
         455-3907
         ehunt11@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Moore Hall (FYE Hall)
        Paige LaPoint
        455-3905
        pdlapoint@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Bartlett Hall         
        Jessica Zaydak
         455-3900
         jlzaydak@alaska.edu

Resident Director - McIntosh Hall & Wickersham Hall
         Jo Malbert Narvaez
         McIntosh: 455-3904
         Wickersham: 455-3909
         jhmalbertnarvaez@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Lathrop Hall & Sustainable Village
        Tyler Vollmer
        455-3902
        uaf-housing@alaska.edu

Assistant Resident Director - Nerland Hall 
        Owen Fulton
        455-3906
        orfulton@alaska.edu

 
Back to Top