Residence Life Staff

Administration & Organization Management

Personnel Payroll Assistant

Jodella Wheat
474-1884 
hjwheat@alaska.edu

Operations Manager

Mathew Mund
474-7247 
mmund@alaska.edu

Assignments & Records Coordinator

Robin Johnson
474-5282 
rljohnson16@alaska.edu

Family & Faculty Housing Coordinator

Amber Watts
474-5281
arwatts2@alaska.edu

Marketing & Conference Services Manager

Katelin Avery
474-5846 
ktavery@alaska.edu


Facilities & Maintenance Operations

Facilities Manager

Rick Danielson
474-5280
rick.danielson@alaska.edu

Facilities Coordinator

Allyn Yanish
474-7943
aeyanish@alaska.edu 

Building Services Coordinator

Heidi Wrobel
474-5368
hjwrobel@alaska.edu 

Resident Services & Program Development

Interim Director of Residence Life
         Jamie Abreu 
         474-1885
         jrabreu@alaska.edu 

Area Coordinator - Cutler Apartments, Family, Employee, Graduate Housing Manager
          John Napolski
          474-1912
          jsnapolski@alaska.edu

Area Coordinator - Lower Campus
          Brittany Van Eck
          474-1956
          bvaneck@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Skarland Hall (FYE Hall)
         Erica Hunt
         455-3907
         ehunt11@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Moore Hall (FYE Hall)
        Paige LaPoint
        455-3905
        pdlapoint@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Bartlett Hall         
        Jessica Zaydak
         455-3900
         jlzaydak@alaska.edu

Resident Director - McIntosh Hall & Wickersham Hall
         MaryEllen Spooner
         McIntosh: 455-3904
         Wickersham: 455-3909 

Resident Director - Lathrop Hall & Sustainable Village
        Bryson Wade
        455-3902
        btwade@alaska.edu

Assistant Resident Director - Nerland Hall
        Josie Wenrick
        455-3906
        jywenrick@alaska.edu 

Assistant Resident Director - Stevens Hall
        Jo Malbery Narvaez
        455-3908
        jhmalbertnarvaez@alaska.edu 
Back to Top