Residence Life Staff

Administration & Organization Management

Director of Residence Life

Laura McCollough
474-7247
lcmccollough@alaska.edu

Personnel Payroll Assistant

Jodella Wheat
474-1884 
hjwheat@alaska.edu

Operations Manager

Mathew Mund
474-7247 
mmund@alaska.edu

Assignments & Records Coordinator

Robin Johnson
474-5282 
rljohnson16@alaska.edu

Family & Faculty Housing Coordinator

Anna Gagne-Hawes Maple
474-5281
algagnehawes@alaska.edu

Marketing & Conference Services Manager

Katelin Avery
474-5846 
ktavery@alaska.edu


Facilities & Maintenance Operations

Facilities and Operations 

Rick Danielson
474-5280
rick.danielson@alaska.edu

Jonah Wright
474-5368
jrwright@alaska.edu

Building Services Coordinator

Allyn Yanish
474-7943
aeyanish@alaska.edu 

Resident Services & Program Development

Associate Director of Residence Life
         Jamie Abreu 
         474-1885
         jrabreu@alaska.edu 

Area Coordinator - Cutler Apartments, Sustainable Village, Family Housing Manager
          John Napolski
          455-3901
          jsnapolski@alaska.edu

First Year Experience (FYE) Coordinator
          Brad Bishop
          474-1956
          bjbishop2@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Skarland Hall (FYE Hall)
          Megan Connaghan
          455-3907
          mvconnaghan@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Moore Hall (FYE Hall)
          Brittany Van Eck
          455-3905
          bvaneck@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Bartlett Hall
         Daniel Wesche 
         455-3900
         dfwesche@alaska.edu

Resident Director - McIntosh Hall & Wickersham Hall
         Kelsey Stybr
         McIntosh: 455-3904
         Wickersham: 455-3909 
         kgstybr@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Lathrop Hall
         Jessica Zaydak
         455-3902
         jlzaydak@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Family Housing
        Erica Hunt
        474-1912
        ehunt11@alaska.edu

Assistant Resident Director - Nerland Hall
        Chris Bydlon
        455-3906
     

Assistant Resident Director - Stevens Hall
        Shallyn Farrington
        455-3908
        snfarrington@alaska.edu
Back to Top