Residence Life Staff

Administration & Organization Management

Director of Residence Life

Laura McCollough
474-7247
lcmccollough@alaska.edu

Personnel Payroll Assistant

Jodella Wheat
474-1884 
hjwheat@alaska.edu

Operations Manager

Mathew Mund
474-7247 
mmund@alaska.edu

Assignments & Records Coordinator

Robin Johnson
474-5282 
rljohnson16@alaska.edu

Family & Faculty Housing Coordinator

Position Vacant
474-5281
uaf-housing@alaska.edu

Marketing & Conference Services Manager

Katelin Avery
474-5846 
ktavery@alaska.edu


Facilities & Maintenance Operations

Facilities and Operations 

Rick Danielson
474-5280
rick.danielson@alaska.edu

Building Services Coordinator

Allyn Yanish
474-7943
aeyanish@alaska.edu 

Resident Services & Program Development

Associate Director of Residence Life
         Jamie Abreu 
         474-1885
         jrabreu@alaska.edu 

Area Coordinator - Upper Campus, Sustainable Village, Family Housing Manager
          John Napolski
          455-3901
          jsnapolski@alaska.edu

Area Coordinator - Lower Campus
          Megan Connaghan
          474-1956
          mvconnaghan@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Skarland Hall (FYE Hall)
          Erica Hunt
          455-3907
          ehunt11@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Moore Hall (FYE Hall)
          Brittany Van Eck
          455-3905
          bvaneck@alaska.edu 

Resident Director - Bartlett Hall
         Daniel Wesche 
         455-3900
         dfwesche@alaska.edu

Resident Director - McIntosh Hall & Wickersham Hall
         Paige LaPoint
         McIntosh: 455-3904
         Wickersham: 455-3909 
         uaf-housing@alaska.edu

Resident Director - Cutler Apartment Complex
         Jessica Zaydak
         455-3901
         jlzaydak@alaska.edu

Assistant Resident Director - Lathrop Hall 
        Bryson Wade
        455-3902
        uaf-housing@alaska.edu

Assistant Resident Director - Nerland Hall
        Emily Williams
        455-3906
        enwilliams@alaska.edu 

Assistant Resident Director - Stevens Hall
        Daniel Nero
        455-3908
        dcnero@alaska.edu
Back to Top