RAP

Summer 2015

Summer 2015 course list available at  UAOnline

Monday, Feb. 2

Registration and fee payment for Summer Sessions begins

Monday, Feb. 23

Deadline to apply for admission for summer semester

(undergraduate and graduate)

Friday, May 1

MAYmester courses  begi n. Deadline to register, attendance required and 100 percent refund of tuition and fees for MAYmester.

Monday, May 11

Late payment fees begin for MAYmester

Tuesday, May 12

Deadline for student- and faculty-initiated withdrawals for MAYmester
(W appears on academic transcript)

Monday, May 18

Last day of MAYmester instruction

Friday, May 22

Memorial Day (no classes, most offices closed)

Monday, May 25

First day of instruction for in-person and eLearning six-week session I and twelve-week full s ession

Tuesday, May 26

Deadline to register and attendance required for six-week session  I

Thursday, May 28

Deadline to register, attendance required and 100 percent refund of tuition and fees for full session.

Monday, June 1

Deadline for 100 percent refund of tuition and fees for six-week session I

Monday, June 1

Late payment fees begin for six-week session I and full session

Tuesday, June 2

Deadline to apply for summer 2015 graduation

Monday, June 15

Deadline for student- and faculty-initiated withdrawals 
(W appears on academic transcript) for six-week session I

Wednesday, June 17

Last day of instruction for in-person and eLearning six-week session I

Wednesday, July 1

Independence Day holiday (no classes, most offices  closed )

Thursday & Friday, July 2 & 3

First day of instruction for in-person and eLearning six-week session II

Monday, July 6

Deadline to register and attendance required for six-week session  II

Wednesday, July 8

Last day for registration. Deadline for thesis and research  credit payment (graduate student).

Wednesday, July 8

Deadline for 100 percent refund of tuition and fees for six-week session II

Friday, July 10

Late payment fees begin for six-week session II

Saturday, July 11

Deadline for student- and faculty-initiated withdrawals 
(W appears on academic transcript) for full session

Wednesday, July 15

Deadline for student- and faculty-initiated withdrawals 
(W appears on academic transcript) for six-week session II

Wednesday, July 29

Last day of instruction for in-person and eLearning six-week session II and full session, including final exams

Friday, Aug. 14

Deadline for faculty to post grades, noon

Wednesday, Aug. 19

 
Back to Top