~ Faculty Members ~

Click on the tabs to the left to find out more about the faculty members.

Kendra Campbell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 704BA Gruening; Phone: 474-1588; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: kendra.campbell@alaska.edu 

Ce'cile Lardon, Ph.D.
Psychology Department Chair & Professor of Psychology
Office: 706C Gruening; Phone: 474-5272; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: c.lardon@alaska.edu

Ellen D.S. Lopez, MPH, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 705B Gruening; Phone: 474-7318; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: edlopez@alaska.edu

Jen Peterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 706B Gruening; Phone: 474-5214; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: jrpeterson4@alaska.edu.

Inna Rivkin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 705A Gruening; Phone: 474-6178; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: idrivkin@alaska.edu.

Andrea Greenberg 
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Office: 705B Gruening; Phone: 474-5411; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: argreenberg@alaska.edu

Daní K. Sheppard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 706A Gruening; Phone: 474-6514; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: dani.sheppard@alaska.edu

Valerie Gifford, Ph.D.
UAF Ph.D. Joint Program Interim Director 
Office: 707A Gruening
E-mail: vmgifford@alaska.edu

Jason L. Whipple, Ph.D., ABMP
Psychology Department Clinic Director & Associate Professor of Psychology
Office:  215G Gruening; Phone: 474-1999; Fax: 474-1997
Email: jlwhipple@alaska.edu

Mike Worrall, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704C Gruening; Phone: 474-6132; Fax: 474-5781
Email: jmworrall@alaska.edu

.Spring Daisies in Ketchikan, Alaska

Back to Top