Department of Psychology

~ Faculty Members

.

James Billings, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704A Gruening; Phone: 474-7060; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: jbillings2@alaska.edu

.

Kendra Campbell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704B Gruening; Phone: 474-1588; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: kendra.campbell@alaska.edu

.

Ce'cile Lardon, Ph.D.
Psychology Department Chair & Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 706C Gruening; Phone: 474-5272; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: c.lardon@alaska.edu

.

Ellen D.S. Lopez, MPH, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology & Center for Alaska Native Health Research
Office: 236 Arctic Health/704F Gruening; Phone: 474-6147; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: edlopez@alaska.edu

.

Inna Rivkin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 705A Gruening; Phone: 474-6178; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: idrivkin@alaska.edu

.

Janet Schichnes, Ed.M.
Practicum Supervisor & Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Office: 705B Gruening; Phone: 474-6163; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: jcschichnes@alaska.edu

.

Daní K. Sheppard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 706A Gruening; Phone: 474-6514; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: dani.sheppard@alaska.edu

.

David Webster, Ph.D.
UAF Ph.D. Joint Program Director & Clinical Associate Professor 
Office: 706B Gruening; Phone: 474-5214; Fax: 474-5781
E-mail: drwebster@alaska.edu

.

Jason L. Whipple, Ph.D., ABMP
Psychology Department Clinic Director & Associate Professor of Psychology
Office:  215G Gruening; Phone: 474-1999; Fax: 474-1997
Email: jlwhipple@alaska.edu

.

Mike Worrall, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 704C Gruening; Phone: 474-6132; Fax: 474-5781
Email: jmworrall@alaska.edu




Spring Crocus