Search committee

Doug Goering, search committee chair and dean of the College of Engineering and Mines*
Ana Aguilar-Islas, associate professor of chemical oceanography
Obadare Awoleke, assistant professor of petroleum engineering
Uma Bhatt, professor and chair of the Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Syndonia Bret-Harte, associate professor, Institute of Arctic Biology
Pearl Brower, UAF alumna and  IỊisaġvik College president*
Walkie Charles, assistant professor, Alaska Native Languages Center
Keith Champagne, vice chancellor for student affairs
LaVerne Demientieff, clinical associate professor, Department of Social Work*
Mark Herrmann, dean, School of Management
Alexander Hirsch, associate professor of political science
Taryn Lopez, research assistant professor, Geophysical Institute*
Dawson Mann, ASUAF vice president
Sue Mitchell, public information manager, Geophysical Institute*
Mary Pete, CRCD dean and Kuskokwim Campus director*
Jennifer Tilbury, associate professor of developmental English*

* UAF alumni

Back to Top