Unit Admins

Contacts for Faculty 180 questions:

CEM
       Kimberly Fisher      kkfisher@alaska.edu      474-7135

INE
       Derek Miller     demiller5@alaska.edu     474-6644
       Kelly Sather     kasather@alaska.edu     474-5457

CFOS
      Jennifer Harris     jbharris@alaska.edu     474-7111

CLA
       LaNora Tolman     latolman@alaska.edu      474-5212
       Melody Hughes     mphughes@alaska.edu     474-7231

 CNSM
     Hild Peters     hmpeters@alaska.edu     474-7941
       Mandi Goddard     magoddard@alaska.edu     474-7608

CRCD
       Lisa Yancey     llyancey@alaska.edu     474-5459

CTC
       Yvonne Maddux     ymaddux@alaska.edu     455-2850
       Michelle Wilken     mwilken@alaska.edu     455-2850

Geophysical Institute
       Lillian Anderson-Misel     laandersonmisel@alaska.edu     474-5677
       Kimberly Cummins     kdcummins@alaska.edu     474-6742

Institute of Arctic Biology
       Gina Gordon     gegordon@alaska.edu      474-7649
       Phillip Harrington      plharrington@alaska.edu     474-5866

Library
       Wendy Frandsen     wlfrandsen@alaska.edu     474-6696

Museum
       Emilie Nelson     emilie.nelson@alaska.edu     474-6443

SOE
       Cathy Morgan     cathy.morgan@alaska.edu     474-5718

SOM
       Deb Fristoe     dfristoe@alaska.edu     474-7527

SNRE/CES
       Alda Norris     amnorris2@alaska.edu     474-7120
       Debbie Carter     dscarter@alaska.edu     474-5406

 

Back to Top