Unit Admins

Contacts for Faculty 180 questions:

CEM
       Kimberly Fisher      kkfisher@alaska.edu      474-7135

INE
       Derek Miller     demiller5@alaska.edu     474-6644
       Kelly Sather     kasather@alaska.edu     474-5457

CFOS
      Jennifer Harris     jbharris@alaska.edu     474-7111

CLA
       Nikki Martindale     nmartindale@alaska.edu      474-5212
       Melody Hughes     mphughes@alaska.edu     474-7231

 CNSM
     Hild Peters     hmpeters@alaska.edu     474-7941
       Mandi Goddard     magoddard@alaska.edu     474-7608

CRCD
       Lisa Yancey     llyancey@alaska.edu     474-5459

CTC
       Yvonne Maddux     ymaddux@alaska.edu     455-2850
       Michelle Wilken     mwilken@alaska.edu     455-2850

Geophysical Institute
       Lillian Anderson-Misel     laandersonmisel@alaska.edu     474-5677
       Kimberly Cummins     kdcummins@alaska.edu     474-6742

Institute of Arctic Biology
       Gina Gordon     gegordon@alaska.edu      474-7649
       Phillip Harrington      plharrington@alaska.edu     474-5866

Library
       Wendy Frandsen     wlfrandsen@alaska.edu     474-6696

Museum
       Emilie Nelson     emilie.nelson@alaska.edu     474-6443

SOE
       Cathy Morgan     cathy.morgan@alaska.edu     474-5718

SOM
       Deb Fristoe     dfristoe@alaska.edu     474-7527

SNRE/CES
       Alda Norris     amnorris2@alaska.edu     474-7120
       Debbie Carter     dscarter@alaska.edu     474-5406

 

The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer and educational institution. UAF does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, citizenship, age, sex, physical or mental disability, status as a protected veteran, marital status, changes in marital status, pregnancy, childbirth or related medical conditions, parenthood, sexual orientation, gender identity, political affiliation or belief, genetic information, or other legally protected status. The University's commitment to nondiscrimination, including against sex discrimination, applies to students, employees, and applicants for admission and employment. Contact information, applicable laws, and complaint procedures are included on UA's statement of nondiscrimination available at  www.alaska.edu/titleIXcompliance/nondiscrimination.

Back to Top