Contact Us


Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Provost Susan Henrichs

Dr. Susan Henrichs

310 Signers' Hall

(907) 474-7096

smhenrichs@alaska.edu

Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

[NO image]

Jennifer Hoppough

311 Signers' Hall

(907) 474-7096

jahoppough@alaska.edu

Vice Provost and Accreditation Liaison Officer

[NO image]

Dr. Alexandra Fitts

316 Signers' Hall

(907) 474-6253

affitts@alaska.edu

Accreditation and Assessment Coordinator, Assistant to the Vice Provost

LaNora Tolman

Sara Travis

312A Signers' Hall

(907) 474-2764

satravis@alaska.edu

Academic & Faculty Services Manager

Sally Skrip

Sally Skrip

315 Signers' Hall

(907) 474-5178

saskrip@alaska.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Provost

Sara Lundemo

Brandi Marrero

300 Signers' Hall
(907) 474-6634

Student Assistant

Samantha Thornton

300 Signers' Hall

slthornton@alaska.edu

Back to Top