Piciryaramta Elicungcallra

Contacts

Bethel:

Naniruaq Oulton: carol_oulton@lksd.org


Angqss’aq Sally Samson: sally_samson@lksd.org


Arnaqulluk J. Westlake: janet_westlake@lksd.org


Rachel Cikigaq Nicholai: Rachael_Nicholai@lksd.org


Sheila Cingarkaq Wallace: Sheila_Wallace@lksd.org


Veronica Atan Michael: veronica_michael@lksd.org
 

Toksook Bay:

Keqgutailnguq Cathy Moses: cathy_moses@lksd.org

 

Rosalie Angakayagaq Lincoln: Rosalie_lincoln@lksd.org

 

Hooper Bay:

Sarah Bass: (Hooper Bay School) 758-1200

 

Renee Green: rgreen@loweryukon.org

 

Kwethluk:

Tan ’ gauc B. Andrew: barbara_andrew@lksd.org

 

Qayaruaq K. Nicolai: mary_k_nicolai@lksd.org

 

 

 

Gayle Miller

Lower Kuskokwim School District

gayle_miller@lksd.org

 

Theresa Arevgaq John

(Evaluator)

University of Alaska Fairbanks

tjohn@alaska.edu

 

Sabine Siekmann

(Principal Investigator)

University of Alaska Fairbanks

907-474-6580

ssiekmann@alaska.edu

 

Steven L. Thorne

(Investigator for Research)

Portland State University and University of Groningen

stevenlthorne@gmail.com