Composition of MPC

Composition of the committee is defined in the MPC bylaws. Committee members from various areas of interest are appointed by the chancellor.

2017 UAF Master Planning Committee

Name Representative Affiliation Phone Email
Danielson, Rick Student Services Facilities Manager, Residence Life 474-5280
Newman, Gary Community Fairbanks community 488-2001
Yates, Joe Undergraduate Student  Vice President, ASUAF 474-5896
Janssen, Nicholas Graduate Student PhD student, Engineering
Greenberg, Joshua Chair,
SNRE 474-7189
Schrage, Doug Administrative Services  Fire Department 474-7681
Belz, Nathan Faculty-research  Civil and Env engineering 474-5765
Shambare, Jonathan

Design & Construction 

Facilities Services  474-1906
George, John Faculty-service  Tanana Valley Campus--Fire Science program 455-2879
vacant CACNE       
Gardino, Donna Community MPO Coordinator, FMATS 459-6786
Axx, Kara North Campus area , ex-officio North Campus Manager 474-2648
Olson, Ian Institutional Research  Planning, Analysis & Institutional Research  474-5317
Wall, Amanda Staff Council Director, Bursur Office 474-7384
Browning, Carla Advancement University Relations 474-7778
Ripley, Kate Alumni Assoc Alumni Assoc., president 474-6218
Queen, Debby Admin Support Asst to Chancellor 474-7920
Back to Top