Composition of MPC

Composition of the committee is defined in the MPC bylaws. Committee members from various areas of interest are appointed by the chancellor.


2018-2019 UAF Master Planning Committee

Name Representative Affiliation Phone Email
Danielson, Rick Student Services Facilities Manager, Residence Life 474-5280 rick.danielson@alaska.edu
Newman, Gary Community Fairbanks community 488-2001 gary@alaska.edu
Lopez, Raymundo Undergraduate Student   474-5896 rlopez20@alaska.edu
Vacant Graduate Student      
Greenberg, Joshua Chair,
Faculty-instruction
SNRE 474-7189 j.greenberg@alaska.edu
Schrage, Doug Administrative Services  Fire Department 474-7681 drschrage@alaska.edu
Belz, Nathan Faculty-research  Civil and Environmental engineering 474-5765 npbelz@alaska.edu
Shambare, Jonathan

Vice-Chair,
Design & Construction 

Facilities Services  474-1906 jonathan.shambare@alaska.edu
George, John Faculty-service  Tanana Valley Campus--Fire Science program 455-2879 jgeorge@alaska.edu
vacant CACNE       
Campbell, Jenny Staff Council Director, Facilities Services 474-5598 jlcampbell@alaska.edu
Gardino, Donna Community Fairbanks Community 459-6786 donna.gardino@fmats.us
Axx, Kara North Campus area , ex-officio North Campus Manager 474-2648 kaaxx@alaska.edu
Olson, Ian Institutional Research  Planning, Analysis & Institutional Research  474-5317 inolson@alaska.edu
Wall, Amanda Parking Services Director, Bursur Office 474-7384 aiwall@alaska.edu
Browning, Carla Development/Fundraising University Relations - Manager 474-7778 cjbrowning@alaska.edu
Ripley, Kate Alumni Association Alumni Assoc., president 450-8102 klripley@alaska.edu
TBD Admin Support      
Back to Top