Marketing and Communications staff

Michelle Renfrew
director
907-474-5337
mmrenfrew@alaska.edu


Jenn Baker
web developer/designer
907-474-6863
jlbaker@alaska.edu

Janet Ballek
fiscal tech
907-474-7914
jaballek@alaska.edu

Sam Bishop
editor/writer
907-474-6479
stbishop2@alaska.edu

Carla Browning
internal communications manager
907-474-7778
cjbrowning@alaska.edu

Sharon Burke
assistant to the director and operations manager
907-474-7587
slburke@alaska.edu

Andrew Cassel
multimedia/social media coordinator
907-474-7571
acassel@alaska.edu

Pat Cruse
office coordinator
907-474-7511
pjcruse@alaska.edu

Kim Davis
traffic/special projects director
907-474-6726
ksdavis@alaska.edu

Marmian Grimes
senior public information officer
907-474-7902
marmian.grimes@alaska.edu

Kari Halverson
graphic designer
907-474-5026
krhalverson@alaska.edu

Darcy Harrod
brand and creative director
907-474-2611
ddharrod@alaska.edu

Todd Paris
chief photographer
907-474-7939
tgparis@alaska.edu

Cheri Renson
events manager
907-474-5114
carenson@alaska.edu

Sherrie Roberts
web coordinator
907-474-1535
slroberts@alaska.edu

Venus Sung
graphic designer
907-474-6988
vsung@alaska.edu

Andrea Swingley
trademark and production specialist
907-474-6397
andrea.swingley@alaska.edu

Tori Tragis
editor/writer
907-474-6438
tatragis@alaska.edu

Amber Watts
tech manager
907-474-6284
amber.watts@alaska.edu

Back to Top