Permanent Participant delegates within the Model Arctic Council 2016
Sustainable Development Working Group Session on WASH

US Minister Tori Sutherland passes the chairship of the (Model) Arctic Council to Finland's Minister Kimmy Cao
Margarita Krivoshapkina and Kimmy Cao
Taylor Peace and Tori Sutherland with Alaska Senator Lisa Murkowski
Valeriya Ruzakova, Caleb Amos, Alison Thieffry and Erinn Drage
Caleb Amos, Piotr Graczyk and Veronica Guido
Lunch at Chena Hot Springs Resort
Fun at the Fairbanks Ice Festival
Arctic Youth Ambassadors meet Model Arctic Council 2016 participants
Sharon Hildebrand, U.S. Delegate to SDWG
Admiral Robert Papp, U.S. Ambassador David Balton, UArctic President Lars Kullerud, and UArctic Board of Governors Chair Brian Rogers
Robert Comeau, Max Marchenkov, and Sara Lundin reporting at the Closing Ceremony
Dignitaries with Todd Sherman, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts, UAF, who created and donated polar bear plates for guest speakers at the MAC
Evon Peter and other Athabascan dancers at the ASSW banquet
Q&A period at Closing Ceremony, Carolyn Kozak, US delegate to SDWG standing
Back to Top