Translation Policy

The Department of Foreign Languages offers assistance with the translation of short documents such as birth and marriage certificates. At this time the languages that we work with are French, German, Japanese, Russian, and Spanish. The translation services are offered free of charge to students and to members of the local Fairbanks community. Please allow approximately one week for us to complete the request.

Back to Top