UAF Journalism
UAF Journalism - Tell Great Stories.

Contact Us

UAF Journalism student Annie Bartholomew sits in a recording studio at National Public Radio Headquarters in Washington, DC during her fall URSA project.

Journalism Department
University of Alaska Fairbanks
PO Box 756120
101 Bunnell Bldg.
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6120

Telephone: 907-474-7761
Fax: 907-474-6326

Margo Campbell, Administrative Assistant: mlcampbell@alaska.edu

Brian O'Donoghue - Department Chair: bpodonoghue@alaska.edu
Charles Mason - cwmason@alaska.edu
Lynne Lott - lmlott@alaska.edu
Rob Prince - rprince6@alaska.edu
Robyne - robyne@alaska.edu
Lynne Lott- lmlott@alaska.edu
Richard Murphy- rmurph21@alaska.edu

J. Jason Lazarus, Adjunct, Computer Systems & Web Site Tech: jjlazarus@alaska.edu