I-AC Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME
TITLEEMAILPHONE
Simmons, Teisha
I-AC Directortmsimmons@alaska.edu
907-474-5441/888-474-5207
Alexander, EdwardYukon Flats Center Coordinatorecalexander@alaska.edu907-662-2521/800-709-8566
Battiest, SaraCollege Readiness Coordinatorsmbattiest@alaska.edu907-388-6271 or 907-260-7777
Bluehorse, ByronTTAP Program Managerbdbluehorse@alaska.edu907-474-1580 / 888-846-2422
Bohart, AmberMath Tutorajbohart@alaska.edu907-474-5237
Boynton, AprilProgram Assistantalboynton@alaska.edu907-474-5017
Brooks, RobinStudent Success Coordinatorrrbrooks@alaska.edu

907-474-6770 / 888-474-5207 opt 1, ext 7

Clendenin, ChristineFinancial Aid Coordinatorcmclendenin@alaska.edu907-474-6493 / 888-474-5207 opt 1, ext 4
Fattic, LorindaAssistant Professor, Math lfattic@alaska.edu907-474-5443 / 888-474-5207 opt 2, ext 3
Ford, James (Ryan)CTT Faculty

jford23@alasaka.edu

907-474-5958
Hensley Garno, LaraAssistant Professor, Human Serviceslshensley@alaska.edu 907-474-2056 / 888-474-5207 opt 2, ext 9
Hamilton, SontaShageluk Facilitatorsmhamilton@alaska.edu800-478-3074
Henry, Robyn

Assistant Professor, Rural Health Services Program

rmhenry@alaska.edu907-786-1632
Hirt, MichaelAssistant Professor, CTTmjhirt@alaska.edu907-474-6764
Hopkins, MistiUpward Bound Academic Coord.mlhopkins2@alaska.edu907-474-1923
Hopper, AnnieRural Human Services Statewide Managerahopper@alaska.edu907-474-5422
Huntington, JoyAssistant Professor, Tribal Managementj.huntington@alaska.edu

907-474-5672

866-474-5710

Illingworth, KevinAssociate Professor, Tribal Managementkevin.i@alaska.edu907-474-5710 / 866-474-5710
John, RobertYukon Flats Facilitatorrjohn2@alaska.edu800-709-8566
Long, LeonaMarketinglclong2@alaska.edu907-474-5086
Malamute, KristyAssistant to IAC Director/ Human Resourcesklmalamute@alaska.edu 907-474-5825
Martin-Thompson, CynthiaAssistant to Directorcmartinthompson@alaska.edu907-474-2472/888-474-5207
Martin, TylanAssistant Professor, Fire Sciencetjmartin5@alaska.edu907-474-6334
McBride, LeafyTitle III Program Managerlmcbride@alaska.edu907-474-7887
McCullough, SueEarly Collegescmccullough@alaska.edu907-474-0958 x154
MicMillan, KarenSand Point Facilitator 907-383-2656
Novak, ArielMcGrath Center Facilitatoramnovak2@alaska.edu
800-478-3074
Santoro, CarrieFiscal Officerclsantoro@alaska.edu907-474-6080
Stamey, RoyEnglish Tutorrstamey@alaska.edu907-474-2709/888-474-5207
Stevens, CarrieTribal Natural Resources Management Facultycmstevens@alaska.edu907-474-2616
Uher, BryanAdministrative Managerbmuher@alaska.edu907-474-2613 / 888-474-5207 opt 2 ext 4
Wildfeuer, SandraAssociate Professor, Mathsjwildfeuer@alaska.edu907-474-1931 / 888-474-5207 opt 2, ext 2
Wilson, CrystalTok Center Coordinatorcdwilson@alaska.edu907-883-5613 / 800-478-2773
Wolf, KimYukon Koyukuk Center, Facilitatorklwolf@alaska.edu907-656-2129 / 888-656-2130
Wood, WendyFiscal Technitionwhwood@alaska.edu907-474-7668
Wu, JiaIT Tech Net 5jwu4@alaska.edu
907-474-6261
York, JennyRural Human Services Administrative Assistantjpyork@alaska.edu(907) 474-5503
Back to Top