Honors Student Advisory Council Members

Theseáareáthe Honorástudents chosen to represent the Honors student body.
Please visit their website at http://uafhsac.weebly.com/index.html.

President: Mathew Carrick

Vice President: Ashley Strauch

Secretary: Stacey Krepel

Treasurer: Celie Hull

Historian: Lindsey Klueber

Student Representatives: Emily Smola, Koty Emery, Kayleen Hansen, Jordyn Houlton, and April Mustard

If you are interested in learning more about the HSAC, please email them at hsacprez.uaf@gmail.com

Back to Top