Faculty

John W. Heaton, Ph.D.
Arthur T. Fathauer Chair of History
Executive Director, Western History Association
Professor
History; United States, American Indian, American West
Office: Gruening 605-B
Phone: 474-6508
Email: jwheaton2@alaska.edu

Size: 63.0K bytes Modified: 10 October 2014, 16:43

Terrence M. Cole, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Office of Public History; Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-C
Phone: 474-6995
Email:  tmcole@alaska.edu


Mary F. Ehrlander, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Director, Northern Studies
Office: Gruening 613-B
Phone: 474-6556
Email: mfehrlander@alaska.ed

Size: 43.5K bytes Modified: 10 October 2014, 16:43

Brian Kassof, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, History and Russian Studies
Office: Gruening 606-B
Phone: 474-6507
Email: bkassof@alaska.edu


Walter Skya, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History
Director, Asian Studies
Office: Gruening 605-C
Phone: 474-2718
Email: waskya@alaska.edu

Size: 101.0K bytes Modified: 19 November 2014, 14:51

Diana Di Stefano, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History; North American Environmental, American West
Office: Gruening 604-C
Phone: 474-6998
Email: dldistefano@alaska.edu

Size: 33.7K bytes Modified: 10 October 2014, 16:43

Affiliated Faculty

Anne-Marie Poole
Instructor, History and Women's Studies
Office: Gruening 604-A
Phone: 474-5477
Email:ampoole@alaska.edu

Professors Emeriti

Carol Gold, Ph.D.
Professor
History; Europe, women, Scandinavian studies
Office:  Gruening 604-B
email: cgold@alaska.edu

Mary Mangusso, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
History;  Alaska, United States
Office:  Gruening 604-B
email: mcmangusso@alaska.edu

Back to Top