Naturally Inspiring

STAFF LIST

Central Development

Emily Drygas

Emily Drygas
Director of Development

907-474-2619
emily.drygas@alaska.edu

Genevieve Bright

Genevieve Bright
Donor Relations Specialist
907-474-6437
gybright@alaska.edu

Allison Carter

Allison Carter
Donor Relations Director

907-474-7532
amcarter@alaska.edu

Anne

Anne Doyle
Donor Relations Officer
907-474-6208
aldoyle@alaska.edu

Tiana Elkins
Annual Giving Coordinator
907-474-2771
tlelkins2alaska.edu
Maggie Hess

Maggie Hess
Lead Major Gift Officer
907-474-2601
mjhess@alaska.edu

Becky Lindsey

Becky Lindsey
Chief Operations Officer
907-474-5535
becky.lindsey@alaska.edu

Becky Lindsey

Sharon Hildebrand
Assistant to the Director
907-474-2619
sfhildebrand@alaska.edu

UAF College & School Development Officers

Suzanne Bishop

Suzanne Bishop
Development and Public Information Officer, Elmer E. Rasmuson and BioSciences Libraries
907-474-6997
sbishop@alaska.edu

Naomi Horne

Naomi Horne
Development Officer, College of Liberal Arts

907-474-6464
naomi.horne@alaska.edu

Hild Peters

Hild Peters
Executive Officer, College of Natural Science and Mathematics

907-474-7941
hmpeters@alaska.edu

Ann Ringstad

Ann Ringstad
Development Officer, College of Engineering and Mines

907-474-5922
atringstad@alaska.edu

Teresa Thompson

Teresa A. Thompson
Development Officer, School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences

907-474-1867
tathompson2@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Tammy Tragis-McCook
Director of Development & Outreach, School of Management
907-474-7042
tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Back to Top