Contact us 

UAF College and School Development Officers

No photo available

Aelin Allegood
Development Coordinator, UA Museum of the North

907-474-1510
ajallegood@alaska.edu

Suzanne Bishop

Suzanne Bishop
Development and Public Information Officer, Elmer E. Rasmuson and BioSciences Libraries
907-474-6997
sbishop@alaska.edu

No photo available

Morgan Dulian
Director of Development and Membership, UA Museum of the North

907-474-5484
madulian@alaska.edu

Naomi Horne

Naomi Horne
Advancement Officer, College of Liberal Arts

907-474-6464
naomi.horne@alaska.edu

Teresa Thompson

Teresa A. Thompson
Development Officer, College of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences

907-474-1867
tathompson2@alaska.edu

Tammy Tragis-McCook

Tammy Tragis-McCook
Director of Development and Outreach, School of Management
907-474-7042
tammy.tragis@alaska.edu

Back to Top