The UAF Faculty Senate passed the following at its' Meeting #44 on 
October 18, 1993:


The UAF Faculty Senate moves to confirm the faculty membership on 
the Governance Coordinating Committee, Ad Hoc Committee on 
Student Services, as follows:

	DeAnne Hallsten
	Associate Professor
	Student Development & Learning Assistance Department

	Eric Heyne
	Associate Professor
	English Department

	Rainer Newberry

	EFFECTIVE:  	Immediately

Signed:  B. D. Spell, President, UAF Faculty Senate    Date:  10/25/93