Lecturers

Name 

 

Degrees Earned 

Byers, Bob

rebyers@alaska.edu

 MA University of Alaska Fairbanks, English;  BA University of Alaska Fairbanks, English

Crane, Katherine

kscrane@alaska.edu

MA New York University, English; BA Brown University, English 

Kremers, Carolyn

cskremers@alaska.edu

B.A. English and Honors Humanities, Stanford University
Teaching Credential (English Language Arts, gr. 7-12), Univ of Illinois
Chicago
B.A. Flute Performance, Metropolitan State College Denver
M.F.A. Creative Writing, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Boylan, Katie

kboylan@alaska.edu

 MA, University of Limerick, Ireland, English

BA, Mercyhurst University, English

Miles, Chris

clmiles@alaska.edu

 MFA University of Alaska Fairbanks, Poetry;  BFA Bemidji State University, Creative Writing & Philosophy

Mjolsnes, Grete

gemjolsnes@yahoo.com

 MA University of Alaska Fairbanks, English;  BA University of Alaska Anchorage, English

Hassel, Jody

jmhassel@alaska.edu          

 

Sprague, Nicole

nmsprague@alaska.edu

 MFA University of Alaska Fairbanks, Poetry;  BA New York University, Literature, Psychology, Philosophy, and Gender Studies
                  

 

Back to Top