Contact Information

If you have questions about any of the Drumbeats Consortium certificate programs, please use the information below to contact us. Thank-you.

High Latitude Range Management Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-2202

Environmental Studies Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-5109

Ethnobotany Certificate Program

General Information: 800-478-5822

High Latitude Range Management Certificate Program

Bob Metcalf, UAF Northwest Campus Director

(907) 443-8401

rgmetcalf@alaska.edu

Greg Finstad, Assistant Professor

(907) 474-6055

glfinstad@alaska.edu

Marie Katcheak, HLRM Program Coordinator

(907) 443-8439

mkatcheak@alaska.edu

Environmental Studies Certificate Program

Deborah Mclean, UAF Bristol Bay Campus Director

(907) 842-5109

dlmclean@alaska.edu

Todd Radenbaugh, Assistant Professor & ENVI Program Coordinator

(907) 842-5109

taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Tom Marsik, Assistant Professor

(907) 842-5109

tmarsik@alaska.edu


Ethnobotany Certificate Program

Mary C. Pete, UAF Kuskokwim Campus Director

(907) 543-4500

mpete@alaska.edu

Rose Meier, EBOT Program Coordinator

(907) 474-6935

rameier@alaska.edu


USDA Drumbeats Consortium

Elisa Bruns, USDA Program Manager

(907) 786-6355

embruns@alaska.edu

Back to Top