Department of Developmental Education Contact Information

Fairbanks Campus

 
Sabrena Gneiting, Admin Asst/Math Tutor
907-474-1112
877-747-1580 toll-free
 

Cindy Hardy, English
Professor
907-474-5983
clhardy@alaska.edu
 

Dana Greci, English
Professor
907-474-5580
dgreci@alaska.edu
 

Jane Weber, Math
Professor Emeritus
jane.weber@alaska.edu
 

Judy Atkinson, Math
Professor
CRCD Math Liaison & Coordinator for Cross regional DEVM and Math
                           907-474-7327
                           jaatkinson@alaska.edu

Julie (JAK) Maier, Math
Department Chair
Associate Professor
                         907-474-7328
                         jamaier@alaska.edu

Timothy Barry, Math
Assistant Professor
907-474-2649
tjbarry@alaska.edu
 

Greg Owens, Math
Professor Emeritus
907-474-6620
gjowens@alaska.edu
 
          
 Sandra Wildfeuer picture
                             Sandra Wildfeuer, Math      
                             Associate Professor
                             907-474-7372
                             sjwildfeuer@alaska.edu
 

Victor Zinger, Math
Professor
907-474-7526
 
 
Fairbanks Adjunct Instructors
 
Dayne Ellanna, Math
 
Dan Hackett, Math
 
Nicole Kelly, Math
Terry Krohe, Math
 
Shirley Li, Study Skills
 
Sally Rafson, English

 

 
UAF Community and Technical College (CTC)
 
 

Jennifer Tilbury, English
Associate Professor
907-455-2860
jltilbury@alaska.edu
 
 
CTC Student Asst. and Academic Advising Center
 
Jackie Debevec
907-455-2848
jdebevec@alaska.edu
 

Chukchi Campus (Kotzebue)

Susan Andrews, English / Journalism & Broadcasting
Professor Emeritus
907-442-3400
 

John Creed, English / Journalism & Broadcasting
Professor Emeritus
907-442-3400
                        jcreed@alaska.edu
 
Interior-Aleutians Campus (Interior & Aleutians)
 
 

Lorinda Fattic, Math
Assistant Professor
907-474-5443
lfattic@alaska.edu
 
Kuskokwim Campus (Bethel)
 
 

Benjamin Kuntz, English
Associate Professor
907-543-4581
bckuntz@alaska.edu
 

Cynthia Andrecheck, English
Adjunct Instructor, Writing Center Coordinator
 
                          
                          Jody Drew, English
                          Assistant Professor
                          jldrew@alaska.edu
 
 

Northwest Campus (Nome)

Carol Gales
Program Development Mgr
 
Sheridel (Sheri) Skelton
Adjunct Instructor
 
 
Back to Top