Dean’s Office

Office Staff & Hours

Todd Sherman, Dean
(907)-474-7231
404 Gruening
tlsherman@alaska.edu



LaNora Tolman, Executive Officer
(907)-474-5212
404E Gruening
latolman@alaska.edu


Naomi Horne, Advancement Officer
(907)-474-6464
305A Eielson
naomi.horne@alaska.edu


Heather Foltz, Fiscal Officer
(907)-474-7104
404 Gruening
hlfoltz@alaska.edu


Kathy Nava, Comprehensive Student Advisor
(907)-474-6542
305B Eielson
ksnava@alaska.edu


Jennilee Woods, HR/Travel Coordinator
(907)-474-6611
502A Gruening

Ellen Cruse, Human Resources Technician
(907)-474-1134
404A Gruening
ellen.cruse@alaska.edu


Melody Hughes, Assistant to the Dean
(907)-474-5972
404 Gruening
mphughes@alaska.edu

Back to Top