Contact Information

Main Office

.

604 3rd Street

PO Box 297

Kotzebue, Alaska 99752

Phone: (907) 442-3400

Toll Free: (800) 478-3402

Fax: (907) 442-2322
 


Director

Pauline Harvey, Director

pharvey1@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 204


Staff

Vacant, Administrative Generalist II

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 201

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Chad Nordlum, Assistant to the Director

cnordlu1@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 226

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Joe Garland, IT Support

jegarlandiii@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 206

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Kelson Phillips, Village Access Coordinator

kmphillips@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 218

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Siikauraq Whiting, Grants Manager

mewhiting@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 211

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Martha Lee, Grant Activity Coordinator

mlee20@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 212

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Wendy Sparkman, Library Tech

wasparkman@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-2410

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Mary Booth-Barger, Student Services Technician, Registrar

mboothbarger@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 214

Fax: (907) 442-3204

Wes Goodwin, Program Development Coordinator

wgoodwin@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 219

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Stacey Glaser, Library Manager

slglaser@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-2410

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Brenda Erlich, Business Office

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 205

Fax: (907) 442-2988

berlich@alaska.edu

Lena Hanna, Inupiaq Coordinator

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 209

Fax: (907) 442-2322

lshanna@alaska.edu

Erica Lambers, Nursing Coordinator

Phone: (907) 442-3400

Fax: (907) 442-2322


Faculty

John Creed, Professor of English/Journalism

jcreed@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 217

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Susan B. Andrews, Professor of English/Journalism

sbandrews@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 210

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Anshul Pandya Ph.D.,  Assistant Professor of Biosciences

aapandya@alaska.edu

Phone: (907) 442-3400 Ext. 221

Fax: (907) 442-2322

 

Instructor of Mathematics (position currently vacant)


Adjunct Faculty

Dick Ellsworth, Math

crellsworth@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Esther Davidovics

emdavidovics@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Noel Frisbie, Aviation

nfrisbie@yahoo.com

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Paul Atkins, Math

pdatkins@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Roberta Gastineau, Psychology

rgastineau@alaska.edu

Fax: (907) 442-2322

Bethany Brokaw

brokawb@hotmail.com

 Fax (907) 442-2322


Back to Top