Administration and Organization

UAF is located in Fairbanks and is part of a statewide university system. Chancellor Dana Thomas is UAF's chief executive officer.

Size: 59.2K bytes Modified: 26 April 2017, 11:01

The University of Alaska system, with major administrative units in Fairbanks, Anchorage and Juneau, is headquartered on the Fairbanks campus. The system is administered by President Jim Johnsen and governed by the UA Board of Regents.

Contact Staff

Previous Chancellors

Chancellor Cutler

Back to Top