UAF Diving Control Board

Brenda Konar (Dive Safety Officer)

Professor

University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, Alaska

Phone: 907-474-5028

E-mail: bhkonar@alaska.edu

Katrin Iken

Professor

University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, Alaska

Phone: 907-474-5192

E-mail: kbiken@alaska.edu

Sherry Tamone (Chair)

Professor of Biology University of Alaska Southeast Juneau, Alaska

Phone: 907-796-6599

E-mail: sltamone@uas.alaska.edu

Amanda Kelley


Assistant Professor, University of Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks, Alaska


Phone: 907-474-2474

E-mail: alkelley@alaska.edu

 

Reid Brewer

Program Manager/Associate Professor

University of Alaska Southeast Sitka, Alaska

Phone: 907-747-7799

E-mail: reid.brewer@uas.alaska.edu

Tracey Martinson

Industrial Hygienist/Radiation Safety Officer Environ. Health, Safety, & Risk Management Fairbanks, AK

Phone: 907-474-6771

Email: tamartinson@alaska.edu

Ginny Eckert

Professor, University of Alaska Fairbanks Juneau, Alaska

Phone: 907-796-5450

E-mail: gleckert@alaska.edu

Sarah Traiger

UAF Student Representative, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Phone: 907-474-7074


E-mail: sbtraiger@alaska.edu


 
 

Jared Weems

UAF Student Representative 17109 Pt Lena Loop Road Juneau, Alaska 99801

Phone: 907-796-5451

Email: jdweems@alaska.edu

 

 

Download PDF file of UAF Diving Control Board

Back to Top