Juneau District Office

450 Whittier St, Suite 128, P.O. Box 21266, Juneau, AK 99802, Phone 907-523-3280, Fax 907-523-3220

The Juneau District office serves the Haines, Juneau, Skagway-Yakutat-Angoon and Sitka boroughs, as well as the communities of Kake, Ketchikan, Metlakatla, Petersburg, Port Alexander, Prince of Wales Island and Wrangell.

With all towns and villages located off the road system, agents must travel by ferry or air and often only visit once a year in most communities.

Katherine Blagden907-523-3280kcblagden@alaska.edu4-H Program Assistant
Lois Dworshak907-523-3280 ext. 4ledworshak@alaska.eduIPM Technician
Sarah Lewis907-523-3280 ext. 1sarah.lewis@alaska.eduHome Health and Family Development Agent

Darren Snyder

907-523-3280 ext. 2


4-H Youth & Development and Agriculture/Horticulture Agent

Susie Wilkie907-523-3280 ext. 0susie.wilkie@alaska.eduAdministrative Genaralist 2
Back to Top