Anchorage District Office

1675 C Street, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99501, Phone 907-786-6300, FAX 907-786-6312

In an effort to better serve our clientele the Cooperative Extension Service in Anchorage has created a list service, CESAnc-L. We encourage you to subscribe so we can notify you electronically of classes, events, and the posting of our newsletter Info & Ideas. Your email address is protected and will not be shared. Click on the link above to subscribe to this new service.

Katherine Anderson907-786-6329ksanderson@alaska.eduNutrition Educator
Susan Bybee Graphic Design

Invasive Plants Instructor

Kay Shoemaker Howell907-786-6345kwshoemaker@alaska.edu4-H & Youth Development  Agent
Jessie Moan907-786-6309mjmoan@alaska.eduIPM Technician
Anthony Nakazawa907-786-6323atnakazawa@alaska.eduProfessor of Economics
Julie Riley907-786-6306jariley@alaska.eduHorticulture Agent
Leslie Shallcross907-786-6313lashallcross@alaska.eduHealth, Home & Family Development Agent
Patrick Sullivan907-786-6333pjsullivan@alaska.eduOffice Manager
Lisa Wedin907-786-6341alwedin@alaska.eduProgram Assistant
DeShana York907-786-6330ddyork@alaska.eduDistrict Director
Back to Top