Health, Home & Family Development Directory

Rita Abel907-883-4013riabel@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorTok
Leif Albertson 907-543-4553 lealbertson@alaska.eduHHFD FacultyBethel
Katherine Anderson 907-786-6329 ksanderson@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorAnchorage
Winona Benson 907-745-3423 wjbenson@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorMat-Su
Heather Campbell 907-786-6329 hkcampbell@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorAnchorage
Julie Cascio 907-745-3677 jmcascio@alaska.eduHHFD FacultyMat-Su
Sharon Chakuchin907-543-4583schakuch@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorBethel
Roxie Rodgers Dinstel 907-474-2426 rrdinstel@alaska.eduHHFD FacultyTanana
Reina Hasting907-474-2437rhhasting@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorTanana
Tenaya Hergert907-474-2429tlhergert@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorTanana
Helen Idzorek 907-474-7930haidzorek@alaska.eduFNP Program CoordinatorState Office
Kate Idzorek 907-474-5391 kjidzorek@alaska.eduFoods Research TechnicianState Office
Bret Luick 907-474-5170 bluick@alaska.eduFoods and Nutrition SpecialistO'Neill
Donna McDonald 907-786-6329 dmmcdonald@alaska.eduNutrition EducatorAnchorage
Marsha Munsell 907-474-2429 mkmunsell@alaska.eduHHFD Program AssistantTanana
Art Nash 907-474-6366 alnashjr@alaska.eduEnergy SpecialistState Office
Leslie Shallcross 907-786-6313 lashallcross@alaska.eduHHFD FacultyAnchorage
Linda Tannehill 907-262-5824 lktannehill@alaska.eduHHFD FacultySoldotna
Kari van Delden 907-443-2320 klvandelden@alaska.eduHHFD FacultyNome
Back to Top