Agriculture & Horticulture Directory

Mara Bacsujlaky 907-474-5741 mcbacsujlaky@alaska.edu Community Development Agent Fairbanks
Ronda Boswell 907-474-2450  rlboswell@alaska.edu Administrative Assistant Fairbanks
Steve Brown 907-745-3639  scbrown4@alaska.edu Agriculture & Horticulture Agent Palmer
Janice Chumley 907-262-5824  jlchumley@alaska.edu Program Aide/Pesticide Safety Soldotna
Darcy Etcheverry907-474-2422ddetcheverry@alaska.eduIPM/Agriculture Program AssistantFairbanks
Glenna Gannon907-452-8251, Ext 3281gmgannon@alaska.eduGrowers School InstructorFairbanks
Gino Graziano907-786-6315gagraziano@alaska.eduInvasive Plants InstructorAnchorage
Phillip Kaspari 907-895-4215  pnkaspari@alaska.edu Agriculture Extension Agent Delta
Jessie Moan907-786-6309mjmoan@alaska.eduIPM TechnicianAnchorage
Heidi Rader 907-452-8251  hbrader@alaska.edu Tribes Extension Educator Fairbanks
Julie Riley 907-786-6306  jariley@alaska.edu Horticulture Agent Anchorage
Christy Roden 907-895-4215  cmroden@alaska.edu Administrative Assistant Delta
Corlene Rose 907-786-6316  ancr@uaa.alaska.edu IPM Program Manager Anchorage
Steve Seefeldt907-474-2423  ssseefeldt@alaska.edu Agricutlure & Horticulture Faculty Tanana
Milan Shipka 907-474-7429  mpshipka@alaska.edu Extension Livestock Specialist Fairbanks
Darren Snyder 907-523-3280 ext 2  dgsnyder@alaska.edu 4-H Youth & Development and Agriculture/Horticulture Agent Juneau
Back to Top