Our Educators & Staff

Reina Hasting

Hasting, Reina

SNAP-Ed Coordinator

907-474-1530
907-474-6885 FAX
PO Box 765180
1751 Tanana Loop E
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6180

strawberries

Abel, Rita

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

riabel@alaska.edu

907-883-4013

Extension Tok Service Center

West 1st St
Tok, AK 99780


Kat Anderson

Anderson, Katherine

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

ksanderson@alaska.edu

907-786-6329

Extension Anchorage District Office

1840 Bragaw St, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99508


Sharon Chakuchin

Chakuchin, Sharon

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

schakuch@alaska.edu

907-543-4583

907-543-4552 FAX

Extension Yukon-Kuskowkim District Office
PO Box 368
Bethel, AK 99559

Adair Harman

Harman, Adair

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

amharman@alaska.edu

907-746-9493

Extension Mat-Su/Copper River District Office

1509 S. Georgeson Drive
Palmer, AK 99645


amorette payment

Payment, Amorette

SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

apayment@alaska.edu

907-262-5824

907-262-3939 (FAX)

Extension Kenai Peninsula District Office
43961 K-Beach Road Suite A
Soldotna, AK 99669


Adrian Kohrt

Kohrt, Adrian

EFNEP Coordinator

amkorht@alaska.edu

907-474-7930

907-474-5139 FAX

PO Box 765180
1751 Tanana Loop E
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6180

Clara McConnell

McConnell, Clara

EFNEP Nutrition Educator

crmcconnell2@alaska.edu

907-786-6364

Extension Anchorage Outreach Center

1840 Bragaw St, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99508


Theresa Reynolds

Reynolds, Theresa

EFNEP Nutrition Educator

tnreynolds@alaska.edu

907-523-3280, ext. 3

Extension Juneau District Office

450 Whittier St, Suite 128
Juneau, AK 99801


Christine Clendenin

Temporary Technical Assistant

cmclendenin@alaska.edu

PO Box 765180
1751 Tanana Loop E
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6180
Back to Top