All Course Contacts

Anchorage, Eagle River, Girdwood
Julie Riley, 907-786-6300, www.uaf.edu/ces/districts/anchorage/MG/
 
Bethel, Kuskokwim Campus
Leif Albertson 907-543-4553, lealbertson@alaska.edu
 
Delta Junction, Tok
Phil Kaspari, 907-895-4215, pnkaspari@alaska.edu
 
Fairbanks, North Pole, Nenana
Steve Seefeldt, 907-474-2423, ssseefeldt@alaska.edu
 
Juneau, Haines, Skagway Gustavus, Yakatat, Elfin Cove
Darren Snyder, 907-796-6221, darren.snyder@alaska.edu
 
Soldotna, Kenai, Kodiak, Dillingham, Seward, Homer, Cooper Landing
Lydia Clayton, 907-262-5824, lclayton2@alaska.edu
 
Nome
Kari van Delden, 907-443-2320, klvandelden@alaska.edu
 
Palmer, Wasilla, Glennallen, Valdez, Trapper Creek, Talkeetna, Willow
Steve Brown, 907-745-3360, scbrown4@alaska.edu,
 
Sitka, Ketchikan, Petersburg, Craig, Prince of Wales Island, Aleutians, Western Alaska
Bob Gorman, 907-747-9440, rfgorman@alaska.edu 
 
Alaska Master Gardener Online (available statewide)
Heidi Rader,907-452-8251 ext. 3281, master.gardener@alaska.edu

Back to Top