All Course Contacts

Julie Riley, 907-786-6300, jariley@alaska.edu
 
Leif Albertson 907-543-4553, lealbertson@alaska.edu
 
Phil Kaspari, 907-895-4215, pnkaspari@alaska.edu
 
Steven Seefeldt, 907-474-1831, ssseefeldt@alaska.edu
 
Darren Snyder, 907-796-6221, darren.snyder@alaska.edu
 
Soldotna, Kenai, Kodiak, Dillingham, Seward, Homer, Cooper Landing
Casey Matney, 907-262-5824, camatney@alaska.edu
 
Kari van Delden, 907-443-2320, klvandelden@alaska.edu
 
Steve Brown, 907-745-3360, scbrown4@alaska.edu,
 
Jasmine Shaw, 907-747-9440, jdshaw2@alaska.edu 
 
Heidi Rader,907-452-8251 ext. 3477, master.gardener@alaska.edu

Back to Top