Faculty and Staff

  • Nutrition Educator

    Amorette Payment

    Nutrition Educator

  • IPM/Research Technician

    Janice Chumley

    IPM/Research Technician

  • Agriculture & Horticulture Agent

    Casey Matney

    Agriculture & Horticulture Agent

  • Health, Home & Family Development Agent

    Linda Tannehill

    Health, Home & Family Development Agent

  • Administrative Assistant

    Vicki Heinz

    Administrative Assistant

  • 4-H Youth Development Agent

    Kay Shoemaker

    4-H Youth Development Agent

Vicki Heinz

  • Administrative Assistant
  • vheinz@alaska.edu

Amorette Payment

  • Nutrition Educator
  • apayment@alaska.edu

Kay Shoemaker

  • 4-H Youth Development Agent
  • kwshoemaker@alaska.edu

Linda Tannehill

  • Health, Home & Family Development Agent
  • lktannehill@alaska.edu

Casey Matney

  • Agriculture & Horticulture Agent
  • camatney@alaska.edu

Janice Chumley

  • IPM/Research Technician
  • jichumley@alaska.edu

Phone: 907-262-5824

Fax: 907-262-3939

43961 K-Beach Rd, Suite A,
Soldotna, AK 99669

Back to Top