Office Hours & Information
Tuesday - Thursday, noon - 4 p.m.
1840 Bragaw St., Suite 100 (downstairs)
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 786-6300
Fax: 786-6312
 
Katherine Anderson 907-786-6329 ksanderson@alaska.edu Nutrition Educator
Susan Bybee 907-786-6321 sbbybee@alaska.edu Graphic Designer
Gino Grazinao 907-786-6315 gagraziano@alaska.edu Invasive Plants Instructor
Jessie Moan 907-786-6309 mjmoan@alaska.edu  IPM Technician
Patrick Sullivan 907-786-6333 pjsullivan@alaska.edu Office Manager
Lisa Wedin 907-786-6341 alwedin@alaska.edu Program Assistant
DeShana York 907-786-6330 ddyork@alaska.edu District Director
Back to Top