Logo - University of Alaska Fairbanks


Faculty, Staff and Emeriti


Ohtake, Takeshi, Professor of Physics, Emeritus. Tohoku University '52, B.Sc.; '61, D.Sc. (1964 -- 1988)

Oien, M. Burton, Professor of Accounting, Emeritus. University of North Dakota '65, B.S.B.A.; '66, M.S.; University of Oklahoma '76, Ph.D. (1980 -- 1993)

O'Rourke, Patrick J., Chancellor, Emeritus. St. John's University '64, B.A.; Indiana State University '68, M.S.; University of Connecticut '77, Ph.D. (1970 -- 1991)

Orvik, James M., Professor of Psychology, Emeritus. San Diego State College '63, B.A.; '65, M.S.; Colorado University '70, Ph.D. (1969 -- 1988)

Osterkamp, Thomas, Professor of Physics, Emeritus. Southern Illinois University '62, B.A.; Saint Louis University '64, M.S.; '68, Ph.D. (1968 -- 1997)

Catalog contents | Class schedule | Admissions

Send comments or questions to the UAF Admissions Office.
The University of Alaska Fairbanks is an AA/EO employer and educational institution and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual. Learn more about UA's notice of nondiscrimination.
Photos by UAF photographers unless otherwise noted.
Last modified July 25, 2017 by University Relations web developer.