Kuskokwim Campus Staff Directory


Paul Adams, Sackett Hall Head Cook
543-4591
pbadams@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Shelly Andrews, Wellness Counselor
543-4506
rmandrews@alaska.edu


Reyne Athanas, HUD Yupiit Piciryarait Coordinator
543-4538
rmathanas@alaska.edu   
Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center


Paul Basile, Program Manager Sackett Hall
543-4566 or cell 545-2376
pabasile@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Julie Carpenter, Business Office Manager
543-4550
julie.carpenter@alaska.edu
Room 124


Sharon Chakuchin, Food Stamp Nutrition Coordinator, Cooperative Extension Service
543-4583
schakuch@alaska.edu
CES


Daniel Charles, Sackett Hall Cook
543-4591
dcharles2@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Dorothy Chase, Financial Aid Coordinator
543-4563
dechase@alaska.edu
Room 104


Billie Chavez, IT Specialist
543-4507
bjchavez@alaska.edu
Room 145


Jerry Domnick, Local Area Network (LAN) Manager
543-4590
gsdomnick@alaska.edu
Second Floor


Laura Ellsworth, Continuing Education Coordinator
543-4515
lbellsworth@alaska.edu
Room 103


Melinda Flemings, Fiscal Technician II
543-4504
mflemi14@alaska.edu
Room 122


Heidi Geerdts, Administrative Assistant, Student Services/Continuing Ed
543-4505
hmgeerdts@alaska.edu
Room 109A


Jessica Glore, Academic and Career Advisor/Student Success Coordinator
543-4559
jlfriend@alaska.edu
Room 106


Martha Glore, Administrative Assistant, Director’s Office         
543-4501
mmglore@alaska.edu
Room219


John John, Resident Director
543-4566
jjohn15@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Janet Kaiser, Academic and Career Advisor 
543-4587
jskaiser@alaska.edu
Room107


Ron Kaiser, Crafts and Trades III
543-4536 or cell: 545-4936
rjkaiser@alaska.edu
Room 150


Agnes McIntyre, Emerging Scholars Program Coordinator/Advisor
543-4554
amcintyr@alaska.edu
Room 108


Mary Pete, CRCD Dean and Campus Director
mpete@alaska.edu


Sally Russell, Assistant Director
543-4558
sally.russell@alaska.edu
Room 129


Martha Simon, Coordinator, Hooper Bay Learning Center
758-4004
mpsimon@alaska.edu
Hooper Bay Learning Center


Casie Stockdale, Student Services Manager
543-4562
castockdale@alaska.edu
Room 109


Mary Twito, Administrative Assistant, Distance Ed/Instructional Support;
543-4584
mttwito@alaska.edu
Room 127


 

 



 



Back to Top