KuC Faculty Directory

 

Linda Curda, Associate Professor of Community Health   
907-786-1630
lrcurda@alaska.edu

Anchorage


Jody Drew, Assistant Professor of Developmental English

907-543-4526
jldrew@alaska.edu
Room 114


Ben Kuntz, Associate Professor of English
907-543-4581
bckuntz@alaska.edu
Room 117


Diane McEachern, Associate Professor of Rural Human Services and Human Services
907-543-4597
dmmceachern@alaska.edu
Room 115


Rose Meier, Assistant Professor of Ethnobotany 

907-474- 6935

rameier@alaska.edu

Fairbanks


Jennifer Meyer, Assistant Professor of Allied Health       
907-523-1122
jameyer2@alaska.edu
Juneau


Joli Morgan, Emeritus Professor
907-543-4519
jbmorgan@alaska.edu
Room 111


Shawn Russell, Assistant Professor of Allied Health  
907-260-9525
smrussell@alaska.edu
Soldotna


Jacqueline Tagaban, Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
907-543-4555
jctagaban@alaska.edu 
Room 116


Sally Samson, Assistant Professor of Yup’ik Language and Culture

907-543-4530
spsamson@alaska.edu
Room 100A


Lisa Strecker, Assistant Professor of Anthropology/Ethnobotany

907-699-6414
lstricker@alaska.edu
Healy


Mary Weiss, UAA Nursing Faculty
907-543-4528
mtweiss@alaska.edu

Room 202 YLC


Rachelle White, UAA Nursing Faculty        
907-543-4532
rwhite76@alaska.edu
Room 202 YLC


 

 

KuC Staff Directory

 

Paul Adams, Sackett Hall Head Cook
907-543-4591
pbadams@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Shelly Andrews, Wellness Counselor
907-543-4506
rmandrews@alaska.edu

Room 201 YLC


Reyne Athanas, HUD Yupiit Piciryarait Coordinator
907-543-4538
rmathanas@alaska.edu    
Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center


Paul Basile, Program Manager Sackett Hall
907-543-4566 or cell 907-545-2376
pabasile@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Julie Carpenter, Business Office Manager
907-543-4550
julie.carpenter@alaska.edu
Room 124


Sharon Chakuchin, Food Stamp Nutrition Coordinator, Cooperative Extension Service
907-543-4583
schakuch@alaska.edu
CES


Daniel Charles, Sackett Hall Cook
907-543-4591
dcharles2@alaska.edu 
Sackett Hall


Dorothy Chase, Financial Aid Coordinator
907-543-4563
dechase@alaska.edu
Room 104


Billie Chavez, IT Specialist
907-543-4507
bjchavez@alaska.edu
Room 145


Jerry Domnick, Local Area Network (LAN) Manager 
907-543-4590
gsdomnick@alaska.edu
Room 205


Laura Ellsworth, Continuing Education Coordinator
907-543-4515
lbellsworth@alaska.edu
Room 103


Melinda Flemings, Fiscal Technician II
907-543-4504
mflemi14@alaska.edu
Room 122


Jessica Glore, Academic and Career Advisor/Student Success Coordinator
907-543-4559
jlfriend@alaska.edu
Room 106


Martha Glore, Administrative Assistant, Director’s Office          
907-543-4501
mmglore@alaska.edu
Room219


John John, Resident Director
907-543-4566
jjohn15@alaska.edu
Sackett Hall


Janet Kaiser, Academic and Career Advisor  
907-543-4587
jskaiser@alaska.edu
Room107


Ron Kaiser, Crafts and Trades III
907-543-4536 or cell: 907-545-4936
rjkaiser@alaska.edu
Room 150


Agnes McIntyre, Emerging Scholars Program Coordinator/Advisor
907-543-4554
amcintyr@alaska.edu
Room 108


Mary Pete, CRCD Dean and Campus Director

907-543-4502
mpete@alaska.edu

Room 210


Sally Russell, Assistant Director 
907-543-4558
sally.russell@alaska.edu
Room 129


Martha Simon, Coordinator, Hooper Bay Learning Center
907-758-4004
mpsimon@alaska.edu
Hooper Bay Learning Center


Casie Stockdale, Student Services Manager
907-543-4562
castockdale@alaska.edu
Room 109


Mary Twito, Administrative Assistant, Distance Ed/Instructional Support;
907-543-4584
mttwito@alaska.edu
Room 127


 

Back to Top