Kuskokwim Campus Faculty Directory


Linda Curda, Associate Professor of Community Health   
786-1630
lrcurda@alaska.edu


Jody Drew, Assistant Professor of Developmental English
jldrew@alaska.edu
Room 114


Ben Kuntz, Assistant Professor of English
543-4581
bckuntz@alaska.edu
Room 117


Diane McEachern, Asst. Prof. of HUM/RHS, Coord. KuC Behavior Health   
543-4597
dmmceachern@alaska.edu
Room 115


Rose Meier, Assistant Professor of Ethnobotany 
rameier@alaska.edu
907-474- 6935
Fairbanks


Jennifer Meyer, Assistant Professor of Allied Health       
907-523-1122
jameyer2@alaska.edu
Juneau


Joli Morgan, Emeritus Professor
543-4519
jbmorgan@alaska.edu
Room 111


Shawn Russell, Assistant Professor of Allied Health  
907-260-9525
smrussell@alaska.edu
Soldotna


Jacque Tagaban, Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
543-4555
jctagaban@alaska.edu 
Room 204 CES


Sally Samson, Assistant Professor of Yup’ik Language and Culture
spsamson@alaska.edu,
Room 100A


Mary Weiss, UAA Nursing Faculty
543-4528
mtweiss@alaska.eduRoom 202 CES


Rachelle White, UAA Nursing Faculty        
543-4532
rwhite76@alaska.edu
Room 202 CES


 

 

Back to Top