Faculty and Staff

Quick Links

Username and Password Help (ELMO)

My UA Account (UAOnline)

UA Webmail

My UA Classes (Blackboard)

Class Call-In Numbers

Computer/Online Help
OIT Service Desk 
1-800-478-8226
907-450-8300
helpdesk@alaska.edu

Forms to Assist Students

Resources for Student Success

Academic Calendar

Campus Directory

Administration

Dr. Deborah McLean

Deborah McLean headshot

Bristol Bay Campus Director
dlmclean@alaska.edu

Dr. Vivian Viar

Vivian Viar headshot

Bristol Bay Campus Assistant Director
vgviar@alaska.edu

Faculty

Steve Carriere

 Steve Carriere

Term Instructor of Welding
sacarriere@alaska.edu

Gabe Dunham

Gabe head shot

Assistant Professor,  Marine Advisory Program
gabe.dunham@alaska.edu

Michelle Korte

Michelle head shot

Instructor of Nursing

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Tom head shot

Assistant Professor, Sustainable Energy
tmarsik@alaska.edu

Dr. Todd Radenbaugh

Todd head shot

Associate Professor, Environmental Science
taradenbaugh@alaska.edu

Sarah Randolph-Andrew

Sarah head shot

Assistant Professor, ABE/GED Director
sarah.andrew@alaska.edu

Dr. Brian Rasley

Brian Rasley head shot

Associate Professor, Chemistry
btrasley@alaska.edu

Kent Winship

Kent head shot

Term Instructor of Construction
kwinship@alaska.edu

Staff

 

Ed Budrow

Ed head shot

Project Coordinator for ANE Grant/ Campus Tech Support
epbudrowiii@alaska.edu 

Jami Creasey

Jami head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
jcreasey@alaska.edu

JD Cross

JD head shot

Admissions & Records Coordinator
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Andy Dietrick

default head shot placeholder

Aleutian-Pribilof Liaison 
andietrick@alaska.edu 

Rebekah Fonkert

Rebekah head shot

Adult Education Program Instructor
r.fonkert@alaska.edu

Wanda Fulton

Wanda

Program & Project Assistant
wjfulton@alaska.edu 

Melissa Good

Missy head shot

Aleutian-Pribilof Campus Coordinator & Alaska Sea Grant
melissa.good@alaska.edu

Nancy Gregory-Anderson

Nancy

Campus Business Assistant
ng.anderson@alaska.edu

Margie Hastings

default head shot placeholder

New Stuyahok Facilitator
mhastings@alaska.edu

Robert Heath 

 Bob headshot

Program & Project Assistant
rheath10@alaska.edu

Rene Johnson

Rene head shot

Instructional Services Assistant
rene.johnson@alaska.edu 

Ronna Johnson

Ronna head shot

Campus Facilitator
rljonson12@alaska.edu

Sandra Long

Sandra

Campus Business Supervisor
sclong@alaska.edu 

Karen McMillan

default head shot placeholder

Sand Point Facilitator
ksmcmillan@alaska.edu

Susan Moran

Susan head shot

Student Services Manager
samoran@alaska.edu

Pam Murphy 

Pam head shot

Instructional Services Coordinator
p.murphy@alaska.edu 

Kelly Noll

Kelly head shot

Personnel & Procurement Liaison
kenoll@alaska.edu

Steven Piazza

Steven head shot

Information Technology Coordinator 
spiazza@alaska.edu

Jacob Schulzkump

Jacob head shot

Academic & Career Advisor
jdschulzkump@alaska.edu

Maica Sherman

default head shot placeholder

King Salmon Facilitator
msherm10@alaska.edu

Laura Zimin

default head shot placeholder

Instructional Services Coordinator/Villages
llzimin@alaska.edu

Campus Locations

Dillingham Campus
527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 509-955-1328
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Adult Learning Center
527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

Aleutian-Pribilof Center
P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

King Salmon Center
P.O. Box 395
King Salmon, AK 99613
907-246-4292
FAX: 907-246-6216

New Stuyahok Center
P.O. Box 128
New Stuyahok, AK 99636
907-693-3080
FAX: 907-693-3081 

Togiak Center
P.O. Box 470
Togiak, AK 99678
907-493-5938
FAX: 907-493-5934

Staff Resources

Forms to Assist Students

Add/Drop a class - Undergraduate

Additional Student Forms

Agreement for Underage Participation in Enrichment Activities
CONTACT INFO: * Kim Knudsen * klamb1@alaska.edu 

BBC Student Travel Agreement

FERPA Release Form

High School Student Enrollment Form

Model Release Form

Registration Form Fillable

Forms for Faculty or Staff

BBC Faculty & Staff Absence Request Form

Employee Tuition Waiver

Purchase Request

Travel Request

 

Human Resources

UAF Human Resources

Benefits

HR Forms

Leave

2016-17 Pay Period Calendar 

Training

Staff Resources & Quick Links

Safety Training

Tuition Waivers

Careers at UA

University of Alaska Resources

College of Rural and Community Development

University of Alaska Fairbanks

University of Alaska Statewide

Back to Top