Hockey chapter

For UAF hockey alumni and friends

The Hockey Chapter of the UAFAA deserves special kudos for its efforts over the last 10 years to reunite and reconnect former Nanook hockey players back to their alma mater. A well-attended reunion in June featured a golf outing, riverboat cruise, Nanook locker room tour, barbecue and luncheon, among general good times and good memories.

Events

No events at this time.

Check back at this website or sign up for our listserv to be notified of new events.

Contact information

Alaska Nanook Hockey Alumni Association
1980 -2015 - 35 years of NCAA Hockey, 54 years in the making - 1925-1979

Nanook Hockey Alumni
PO Box 70934
Fairbanks, AK
99707-0934

President
Scott Roselius, '81
scott@tvtv.com

Vice President
Scott Keyes, '94
scottkeyes.ak@gmail.com

Treasurer
Keith Swarner, UA '88
keith.swarner@alaska.edu

Secretary
Dima Kulmanovsky, '95
dima@aaronak.com
 

Board Members

Wayne Sawchuk, '93
wsawchuk@icloud.com

Keith Bartusch, '05
kbartusch@hotmail.com

Dallas Ferguson, '96
dwferguson@alaska.edu

 

Volunteer Hockey Alumni Office Manager

Shawn Head
shead@alaska.edu

Website
www.alaskananooks.com

Join The Alumnus e-newsletter for UAF alumni in Fairbanks, Alaska, and receive information and updates. Contact the alumni office to be added at 800-770-2586 or uaf-alumni@alaska.edu.

Other UAFAA chapters

Don't see a chapter near you?
Connect with a classmate by contacting the alumni association.

Alumni center

Update your info Tell us what's new with you Connect with alumni Aurora magazine Order your transcripts Take a virtual tour Oudoor Adventures UAF photo gallery
Back to Top