About Us

Serving UAF and our Community

Administrative Services is committed to the responsible and ethical stewardship of the University's administrative systems and physical infrastructure.  It is made up of eight divisions, they are:

Environmental Health, Safety and Risk Management
Facilities Services
Financial Services
Fire Department, University
Grants and Contracts Administration, Office of
Human Resources
Police Department
Procurement and Contract Services

We are here to serve you.

Size: 164.6K bytes Modified: 1 September 2011, 16:49

Administrative Services' Staff

Contact us:

Mailing Address
PO Box 757900
Fairbanks, AK  99775-7900

Physical Address
UAF Administrative Services Center
3295 College Rd, Suite 206
Fairbanks, AK

Fax #: 907-474-5850

Pat Pitney
Vice Chancellor
Phone: 474-7907
Email: pat.pitney@alaska.edu

Greg Krier
Executive Officer
Phone: 474-7515
Email: gdkrier@alaska.edu

Kerynn Fisher
Exec. Asst. to the Vice Chancellor
Phone: 474-7907
Email: klfisher@alaska.edu

McDowell Group Links:

First Step and Next Step Workshop Report from 10.2.09

First Step Workshop - Record of Proceedings

First Step Action Items - McDowell

Performance Based Budget Report - Fall 2009

Employee Survey Results - McDowell Report

Employee Survey - Power Pt Presentation - McDowell

MacTaggart Report - UAF - Terry MacTaggart

Back to Top